Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the YMCA. The YMCA offers innovative ways to get more involved with the world around you. Along with a range of exciting activities designed to bring families together, the Y also gives you the opportunity to give back to your community through coaching, mentoring or any number of volunteer options. Contact the YMCA for additional ways to get involved.

We hope that all of our Program Participants will always feel encouraged to give us honest feedback. The best way for us to better serve you is to hear what you think. Please contact us with ways to improve our current operations so that we can truly serve you to the best of our ability.

Questions regarding our services? Questions regarding a program? Please don't hesitate to call us:

Leadership Staff:

Robbie Gill
Chief Executive Officer
YMCA of the Chesapeake Corporate Offices
111- 1 E. Dover Street, Easton MD 21601
410.770.3890
rgill@ymcachesapeake.org

Heather Moore
Vice President of Finance & Financial Development
YMCA of the Chesapeake Corporate Offices
111- 1 E. Dover Street, Easton MD 21601
410.770.3890
hmoore@ymcachesapeake.org

 Deidra Holliday
Director of Human Resources
YMCA of the Chesapeake Corporate Offices
111- 1 E. Dover Street, Easton MD 21601
410.770.3890
dholliday@ymcachesapeake.org

Jennifer Ainsworth Gill
Vice President of Membership & Programs
YMCA of the Chesapeake Corporate Offices
111- 1 E. Dover Street, Easton MD 21601
410.770.3890
jgill@ymcachesapeake.org


Alana Seebode
Controller
YMCA of the Chesapeake Corporate Offices
111- 1 E. Dover Street, Easton MD 21601
410.770.3890
aseebode@ymcachesapeake.org

Derek White
dwhite@ymcachesapeake.org
Branch Executive Director
Easton Family YMCA
202 Peach Blossom Lane, Easton MD 21601
410.822.0566

Dylan Vickers
dvickers@ymcachesapeake.org
Executive Director
Caroline County Family YMCA
46 Denton Plaza, Denton MD 21629
410.479.3060

Tracy Cohee
tjcohee@ymcachesapeake.org
Branch Executive Director
St. Michaels Family YMCA
1013 S. Talbot Street, St. Michaels MD 21663
410.745.5963

Miranda Reasoner
mreasoner@ymcachesapeake.org
Managing Director
Queen Anne's County Family YMCA
123 Coursevall Drive, Centreville MD 21617
443.262.9994

Deanna Harrell
dharrell@ymcachesapeake.org
Branch Executive Director
Richard A. Henson Family YMCA
715 S. Schumaker Drive, Salisbury MD 21804
410.749.0101

Mary Brad Lambertson
mblambertson@ymcachesapeake.org
Branch Executive Director
Lower Shore Family YMCA
1900 Worcester Highway, Pocomoke City MD 21851
410.957.9622

Missy Denault
mdenault@ymcacheapeake.org
Branch Executive Director
Chincoteague Island Family YMCA
6395 Maddox Boulevard, Chincoteague Island VA 23336
757.336.6266


 
Contact Information
 
Copyright © 2017 YMCA of the Chesapeake | (410) 822-0566